Help & donate

More information »

Doctors Without Borders – donate EUR 10 – 500 points

Fast help around the world!

Order bonus

Doctors Without Borders provides emergency medical help in more than 60 countries if the lives of many people are endangered in the wake of natural catastrophes and in war zones, if health care structures have collapsed, or if population groups are not receiving proper care. Doctors Without Borders helps people quickly and professionally, irrespective of their origin, religion, or political convictions.

read more »

Aktion Mensch – six-month lottery ticket – 2, 300 points

Aktion Mensch six-month Xtra super lottery ticket

Order bonus

People for people – show your social engagement and fulfill your dreams!

With a lottery ticket from the Aktion Mensch lottery, you can show your commitment to projects to help the handicapped, children, and youth. And you can win: a dream house on property valued at EUR 500,000 every week!

Note on ordering:

  • you cannot receive a donation receipt
read more »

Aktion Mensch – three-month lottery ticket – 1, 200 points

Aktion Mensch three-month Xtra super lottery ticket

Order bonus

People for people – show your social engagement and fulfill your dreams!

With a lottery ticket from the Aktion Mensch lottery, you can show your commitment to projects to help the handicapped, children, and youth. And you can win: a dream house on property valued at EUR 500,000 every week!

Note on ordering:

  • you cannot receive a donation receipt
read more »

German Cancer Aid – donate EUR 10 – 500 points

Prevention and research

Order bonus

German Cancer Aid performs important work in the fight against cancer. It also promotes and informs people about cancer prevention. Support this work with a donation and help save lives.

read more »

Fly and Help – donate EUR 10 – 500 points

Shape the future

Order bonus

The foundation builds schools in developing countries so children can learn to read, write, and count. All donations benefit the projects one-to-one with no deductions being made for administrative costs.

read more »

Tränchen trocknen – donate EUR 10 – 500 points

Regine Sixt children’s aid foundation Tränchen trocknen – for a better future.

Order bonus

Supporting the Regine Sixt children’s aid foundation is very important to us. With the motto “Tränchen trocknen” [“Drying Tears”], it champions health and improving the living circumstances of children and young people around the world. In the process, the foundation supports institutions providing full-time care for children as well as schools and prevocational education institutions.

read more »

Tränchen trocknen – donate EUR 20 – 1, 000 points

Regine Sixt children’s aid foundation Tränchen trocknen – for a better future.

Order bonus

Supporting the Regine Sixt children’s aid foundation is very important to us. With the motto “Tränchen trocknen” [“Drying Tears”], it champions health and improving the living circumstances of children and young people around the world. In the process, the foundation supports institutions providing full-time care for children as well as schools and prevocational education institutions.

read more »

Helfen & Spenden

Mehr Informationen »

Ärzte ohne Grenzen - Spende 10€ – 500 Punkte

Schnelle Hilfe weltweit!

Prämie bestellen

Ärzte ohne Grenzen leistet in mehr als 60 Ländern medizinische Nothilfe, wenn nach Naturkatastrophen oder in Kriegsgebieten das Leben vieler Menschen bedroht ist, wenn Gesundheitsstrukturen zusammengebrochen oder Bevölkerungsgruppen unzureichend versorgt sind. Ärzte ohne Grenzen hilft schnell, professionell und unabhängig von Herkunft, Religion oder politischer Überzeugung.

mehr lesen »

Aktion Mensch - 6 Monate Los – 2.300 Punkte

Aktion Mensch 6-Monats-Xtra-Superlos

Prämie bestellen

Menschen für Menschen Soziales Engagement beweisen und Ihre Träume erfüllen!

Mit einem Los der Aktion Mensch-Lotterie beweisen Sie Engagement für Projekte der Behinderten-, Kinder- und Jugendhilfe. Und Sie können gewinnen: jede Woche ein Traumhaus mit Grundstück im Wert von 500.000 Euro!

Bestellhinweis:

  • Keine Spenden-Quittung erhältlich
mehr lesen »

Aktion Mensch - 3 Monate Los – 1.200 Punkte

Aktion Mensch 3-Monats-Xtra-Superlos

Prämie bestellen

Menschen für Menschen Soziales Engagement beweisen und Ihre Träume erfüllen!

Mit einem Los der Aktion Mensch-Lotterie beweisen Sie Engagement für Projekte der Behinderten-, Kinder- und Jugendhilfe. Und Sie können gewinnen: jede Woche ein Traumhaus mit Grundstück im Wert von 500.000 Euro!

Bestellhinweis:

  • Keine Spenden-Quittung erhältlich
mehr lesen »

Deutsche Krebshilfe - Spende 10€ – 500 Punkte

Prävention und Forschung

Prämie bestellen

Die Deutsche Krebshilfe leistet wichtige Arbeit im Kampf gegen den Krebs. Zusätzlich fördert und informiert sie über die Krebsprävention. Unterstützen Sie diese Arbeit mit einer Spende und helfen Sie Menschenleben zu retten.

mehr lesen »

Fly and Help - Spende 10€ – 500 Punkte

Die Zukunft gestalten

Prämie bestellen

Die Stiftung baut Schulen in Entwicklungsländern, damit die Kinder Lesen, Schreiben und Rechnen lernen können. Alle Spenden kommen eins zu eins den Projekten zugute, ohne Abzüge für Verwaltungskosten.

mehr lesen »

Tränchen trocknen - Spende 10€ – 500 Punkte

Regine Sixt Kinderhilfe Stiftung Tränchen trocknen - Für eine bessere Zukunft.

Prämie bestellen

Ein besonderes Anliegen ist uns die Unterstützung der Regine Sixt Kinderhilfe Stiftung. Unter dem Motto „Tränchen Trocknen“ setzt sie sich für die Gesundheit und Verbesserung der Lebensumstände von Kindern und Jugendlichen auf der ganzen Welt ein. Dabei unterstützt die Stiftung Einrichtungen zur ganztägigen Betreuung von Kindern sowie schulische und berufsvorbereitende Ausbildungsstätten.

mehr lesen »

Tränchen trocknen - Spende 20€ – 1.000 Punkte

Regine Sixt Kinderhilfe Stiftung Tränchen trocknen - Für eine bessere Zukunft.

Prämie bestellen

Ein besonderes Anliegen ist uns die Unterstützung der Regine Sixt Kinderhilfe Stiftung. Unter dem Motto „Tränchen Trocknen“ setzt sie sich für die Gesundheit und Verbesserung der Lebensumstände von Kindern und Jugendlichen auf der ganzen Welt ein. Dabei unterstützt die Stiftung Einrichtungen zur ganztägigen Betreuung von Kindern sowie schulische und berufsvorbereitende Ausbildungsstätten.

mehr lesen »