Hybrid Events & Virtual Live Tour

Create unforgettable events of the new generation with us. Face-to-face or online meeting?

With professional technical equipment from our technology partners, you can combine both event options and inspire your participants in a new format. Whether a meeting, a kick-off, a seminar or a full conference, we will be happy to submit an individual offer according to your wishes.

With our Steigenberger Broadcast Studio you can hold professional panel discussions, product presentations and live recordings. Furthermore, you can discover our hotels in advance during a Virtual Live Tour or make a virtual appointment with our professional and experienced event team for further arrangements.

 

Jaz in the City Amsterdam - Virtual Live Tour

Discover today's world – our virtual live tour.

Explore our unique Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts and go on a personalized Virtual Live Tour. Arrange your appointment directly - we are looking forward to your virtual visit and getting to know you.

Make an appointment
Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts - Hybreeting

Connecting the better way.

SMART & EASY HYBRID SOLUTIONS

Hybreeting by DH - in the age of increasing digitalization and the emergence of new possibilities, we offer you the right solution for every occasion with our hybrid event concept. Whether in person on site, hybrid or purely digital - we’re focused on making your event a success.

YOUR HYBREETING BY DH

Immerse yourself in our 360° experience of Hybreeting by DH and be inspired by our range of services. In addition to excellent service and years of experience in event management, we offer you state-of-the-art technology and an array of media solutions.

Choose from fixed event packages or request a bespoke solution from one of our experts:

  • Hybrid Meeting Suite
  • Hybrid Studio
  • Hybrid Events

Our trained experts will tend to your every wish and requirement from beginning to end, ensuring that your event is a resounding success.

Contact our Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk for your individual hybrid meeting offer.

Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts - Hybreeting

Hybrid Events & Virtual Live Tour

Gestalten Sie mit uns unvergessliche Events der neuen Generation. Präsenz- oder Online Meeting? 
Mit professionellem technischen Equipment unserer Technikpartner kombinieren Sie beide Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten und begeistern Ihre Teilnehmer in einem neuen Format. Ob eine Besprechung, ein Kick-Off, ein Seminar oder eine Konferenz, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot nach Ihren Wünschen.

Mit unserem Steigenberger Broadcast Studio können Sie professionelle Podiumsdiskussionen, Produktpräsentationen und Live-Aufzeichnungen durchführen.

Des Weiteren können Sie unsere Hotels während einer Virtual Live Tour im Voraus entdecken oder mit unserem professionellem und erfahrenen Veranstaltungsteams einen virtuellen Termin für weitere Absprachen vereinbaren.

Die Welt von heute entdecken – unsere virtuelle Live Tour.

Erkunden Sie die Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts und begeben Sie sich auf eine für Sie personalisierte Virtual Live Tour. Vereinbaren Sie direkt Ihren Wunschtermin – wir freuen uns auf Ihren virtuellen Besuch und das Kennenlernen.

Die virtuellen Rundgänge sind bereits in vielen Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts verfügbar - zum Beispiel in unseren Hotels in Berlin, Frankfurt, München und Köln!

Termin vereinbaren
Steigenberger Hotels & Resorts - Hybreeting

Connecting the better way.

SMART & EASY HYBRID SOLUTIONS

Hybreeting by DH - im Zeitalter der zunehmenden Digitalisierung und dem Aufkommen neuer Möglichkeiten, bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem hybriden Veranstaltungskonzept für jeden Anlass die passende Lösung. Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung steht im Fokus – ob persönlich vor Ort, hybrid oder rein digital.

IHR HYBREETING BY DH

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere 360° Experience des Hybreeting by DH und lassen Sie sich von unserem Leistungsspektrum begeistern. Neben exzellentem Service und langjähriger Erfahrung im Eventmanagement bieten wir Ihnen auch modernste Technik und vielfältige Medienlösungen.

Wählen Sie aus festgelegten Veranstaltungs-Paketen oder lassen Sie sich individuell beraten.

  • Hybride Meeting-Suite
  • Hybrides Studio
  • Hybride Events

Unsere geschulten Experten kümmern sich von Beginn bis zum Abschluss Ihrer Veranstaltung um Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen und lassen sie zu einer wahren Erfolgsstory werden.

Kontaktieren Sie unser Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk für Ihr individuelles Hybreeting-Angebot.